SUMMER OF SYMPHONIES

New Westchester Symphony
Benjamin Niemczyk, Conductor


Wednesday evenings
7:30-9:30PM
Memorial United Methodist Church
250 Bryant Ave
White Plains, NY

$10 per session (non-members only; sessions free with yearly membership)

Parts provided


SCHEDULE

Wed, June 07, 2017 MUMC
Dvorak Symphony No. 09
   
Wed, June 14, 2017 MUMC
Vaughan Williams Symphony No. 03 - Pastoral
   
Wed, June 21, 2017 Sam's of Gedney Way
Beethoven Symphony No. 01
Beethoven Symphony No. 05
   
Wed, Jun 28, 2017 Sam's of Gedney Way
Elgar Symphony No. 01
   
Wed, July 05, 2017 Sam's of Gedney Way
Mozart Symphony No. 31
Mozart Symphony No. 41
   
Wed, July 12, 2017 Sam's of Gedney Way
N/A  
   
Wed, Jul 19, 2017 Sam's of Gedney Way
Bizet Symphony in C
   
Wed, July 26, 2017 Sam's of Gedney Way
Dvorak Symphony No. 08
   
Wed, Aug, 02, 2017 Sam's of Gedney Way
Brahms Symphony No. 04
   
Wed, Aug 09, 2017 Sam's of Gedney Way
Tchaikovsky Symphony No. 01
   
Wed, Aug, 16, 2017 Sam's of Gedney Way
Wagner Symphony in C
   
Wed, Aug 23, 2017 Sam's of Gedney Way
Brahms Symphony No. 02
   
Wed, Aug 30, 2017 Sam's of Gedney Way
Beethoven Symphony No. 03 - Eroica